16th International exhibition for laboratory equipment and chemical reagents
24 - 26 April 2018 • Russia, Moscow, ECC Sokolniki, Pavilions 4, 4.1

Contacts

Russian and international Enquiries

ITE Moscow

Exhibition Director:
Ms. Natalia Lomunova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6226
E-mail: Natalia.lomunova@ite-russia.ru

Exhibition Manager:
Ms. Julia Tsaley
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6272
E-mail: Julia.Tsaley@ite-russia.ru

Urazova_Anna

International Sales Manager:
Ms. Anna Urazova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4026
E-mail: Anna.Urazova@ite-russia.ru

Eugeniya_Povisheva.png

Marketing manager:
Ms. Evgeniya Kuznetsova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6221
E-mail: Evgeniya.kuznetsova@ite-russia.ru

Колпакова_Александра.jpg

Coordinator:
Ms. Alexandra Kolpakova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6223
E-mail: Alexandra.Kolpakova@ite-russia.ru

Гунтер-Антон.png Technical manager:
Anton Gunter
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6705
E-mail: Anton.Gunter@ite-russia.ru

GiMA International Exhibition Group GmbH
Ms. Cornelia Limbach
Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 2 35 24-335
E-Mail: limbach@gima.de

ITALIAN Enquiries
STUDIO REALINI
Tel.: + 39 02 33606013
Fax + 39 0233617637
E-mail: fiere@studiorealini.it

Chinese Enquiries
ITE China
Ms. Nicola Peng
+86 10 59003652 ext.835
nicola.peng@ite-china.com.cn
www.ite-china.com.cn

UAE Enquiries
ITE GULF FZ LLC
Mr. Hossein Shariatmadar
Tel.: +971 4 4332970
E-mail: healthcare@ite-gulf.com

Event team
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28
E-mail: analitikaexpo@ite-russia.ru
www.analitikaexpo.com

Address:
ITE Moscow
3, bldg. 2, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140