17th International exhibition for laboratory equipment and chemical reagents
23 - 26 April 2019

Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, hall 4

Contacts

Russian and international Enquiries

ITE Moscow

Ms. Marina Chelak

Event Director:
Ms. Marina Chelak
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4261
E-mail: Marina.Chelak@ite-russia.ru

Ms. Ekaterina Zolotareva

Exhibition Manager:
Ms. Ekaterina Zolotareva
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4141
E-mail: Ekaterina.Zolotareva@ite-russia.ru

Ms. Zhanna Kharlamova

Brand Manager :
Ms. Zhanna Kharlamova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4199
E-mail: Zhanna.Kharlamova@ite-russia.ru

Савилова_Людмила110x151

Coordinator:
Ms. Lyudmila Savilova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4226
E-mail: Lyudmila.Savilova@ite-russia.ru


mitina_liza-(1).png
Business programme manager
Ms. Elizaveta Mitina
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4313
E-mail: Elizaveta.Mitina@ite-russia.ru
Гунтер-Антон.png Technical manager:
Anton Gunter
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4719
E-mail: Anton.Gunter@ite-russia.ru

GiMA International Exhibition Group GmbH
Ms. Cornelia Limbach
Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 2 35 24-335
E-Mail: limbach@gima.de

Chinese Enquiries
ITE China
Ms. Nicola Peng
+86 10 59003652 ext.835
nicola.peng@ite-china.com.cn
www.ite-china.com.cn

Event team

Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28
E-mail: analitikaexpo@ite-russia.ru
www.analitikaexpo.com

Address:
ITE Moscow
3, bldg. 2, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140