We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used.
18th International exhibition for laboratory equipment and chemical reagents
21 - 24 April 2020

Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavilion 3, hall 13

Contacts

Russian and international Enquiries

ITE Moscow

Ms. Marina Chelak

Event Director:
Ms. Marina Chelak
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4261
E-mail: Marina.Chelak@ite-exhibitions.com

Ms. Ekaterina Zolotareva

Exhibition Manager:
Ms. Ekaterina Zolotareva
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4141
E-mail: Ekaterina.Zolotareva@ite-exhibitions.com

Ms. Julia Chepurnaya

Exhibition Manager:
Ms. Julia Chepurnaya
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4141
E-mail: julia.chepurnaya@ite-exhibitions.com

Ms. Chilikina Anastasia

Customer Success Coordinator:
Ms. Anastasia Chilikina
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4542
E-mail: hello@ite-exhibitions.com

Ms. Elena Rak

Brand Manager :
Ms. Elena Rak
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4239
E-mail: elena.rak@ite-exhibitions.com

Савилова_Людмила110x151

Coordinator:
Ms. Lyudmila Savilova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4226
E-mail: Lyudmila.Savilova@ite-exhibitions.com


mitina_liza-(1).png
Business programme manager
Ms. Elizaveta Kalenchuk
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4313
E-mail: Elizaveta.Kalenchuk@ite-exhibitions.com
Гунтер-Антон.png Technical manager:
Ms. Olga Lobanova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4722
E-mail: Olga.Lobanova@ite-exhibitions.com

GiMA International Exhibition Group GmbH
Ms. Cornelia Limbach
Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 2 35 24-335
E-Mail: limbach@gima.de

Chinese Enquiries
ITE China
Ms. Jokyo Zhao
+86 10 67902630 835
Jokyo.Zhao@ite-exhibitions.com
www.ite-china.com.cn

Event team

Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28
E-mail: analitikaexpo@ite-russia.ru
www.analitikaexpo.com

Address:
ITE Moscow
3, bldg. 2, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140