Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 21 Apr 2020 Wed 22 Apr 2020 Thu 23 Apr 2020
10:00 - 18:00
04/21/2020 10:00:00 04/21/2020 18:00:00 Analitika Expo Analitika Expo Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
04/22/2020 10:00:00 04/22/2020 18:00:00 Analitika Expo Analitika Expo Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
04/23/2020 10:00:00 04/23/2020 16:00:00 Analitika Expo Analitika Expo Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Marina Chelak Event Director +7 (495) 136 37 34
Marina.Chelak@hyve.group
Cornelia Limbach Senior Project Manager +49 (0)40 2 35 24-335
limbach@gima.de
Ms. Jokyo Zhao Sales Manager +86 10 67902630 835
Jokyo.Zhao@hyve.group
Anastasia Chilikina Customer Success Coordinator +7 (495) 136 39 40
Hello@hyve.group
Elena Rak Brand Manager +7 (969) 192 75 99
elena.rak@hyve.group
Anastasia Terekhova Business programme manager +7 (917) 537-94-30
Anastasia.Terekhova@hyve.group
Lyudmila Savilova Coordinator +7 (495) 136-39-96
Lyudmila.Savilova@hyve.group